Reinhard Racke


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1984 Germany
Dissertation: Über thermoelastische Wellen

Advisor: Rolf Leis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pokojovy, MichaelUniversität Konstanz2011
Weinmann, OlafUniversität Konstanz2009
Wilke, MathiasMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg20072

According to our current on-line database, Reinhard Racke has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26003 for the advisor ID.