Wolfgang Stadje


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1978 Germany
Dissertation: Ein Konvergenzmodell zur asymptotischen Bestimmung des Beobachtungsumfangs für sequentielle und nicht-sequentielle Tests.

Advisor: Ulrich Krengel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, MansourUniversität Osnabrück2003
Bruns, PeterUniversität Osnabrück1999
Devkota, JyotiUniversität Osnabrück2000
Laumann, WernerUniversität Osnabrück2001
Loepker, AndreasUniversität Osnabrück2006
Schulte-Geers, ErnstUniversität Osnabrück1990
Sendfeld, PeterUniversität Osnabrück2009
Tenbusch, AxelUniversität Osnabrück1995

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Stadje has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25973 for the advisor ID.