Luis Alfredo Anchordoqui


Ph.D. Universidad Nacional de La Plata 1998 Argentina

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, XingUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2011
Nawata, SatoshiUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2008

According to our current on-line database, Luis Anchordoqui has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 259629 for the advisor ID.