Henry Herman Barschall

Ph.D. Princeton University 1941 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Angular Distribution of Fast Neutrons Scattered by Hydrogen, Deuterium and Helium
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Rudolf Walter Ladenburg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adair, BobUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1951
Austin, SamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1960
Becker, BobUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1956
Benenson, WaltUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1962
Bockelman, CharlesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19518
Bond, AlUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1968
Borchers, BobUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1962
Burrows, TomUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Carlson, AllanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1967
Clement, JoeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1957
Darden, BudUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1955
Davis, JayUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1969
Fields, ReubenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1954
Fossman, DaveUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1960
Grimes, SteveUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1968
Hagengruber, RogerUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Henkel, DickUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1950
Holbrow, CharlieUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1963
Hoop, BarneyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1966
Johnson, Cleland1951
Johnsrud, AlanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1958
Kerr, RodUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1967
Lefevre, HarlanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1961
Mahajan, AnantUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1966
Masterson, TomUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
May, TomUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1963
Miller, DanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1952
Okazaki, AlUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1955
Peterson, RolfUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1950
Petree, BenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1951
Poppe, CarlUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1962
Rothenberg, LarryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1969
Seagondollar, WorthUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1948
Shamu, BobUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1961
Silbert, MyronUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1959
Walt, MartinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1954
Walton, RoddyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1957
Weaver, KeithUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Wilson, WaltUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1961
Wood, BobUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1965
Zucker, MartyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1961

According to our current on-line database, Henry Barschall has 41 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 258948 for the advisor ID.