Pablo Pedregal Tercero


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Nonlinear Analysis

Advisor: David Samuel Kinderlehrer

Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1989 Spain
Dissertation: Problemas en análisis no lineal
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Jesus Ildefonso Diaz
Advisor 2: David Kinderlherer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Muñoz, JulioUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1997
Aranda, ErnestoUniversidad de Sevilla2000
Bellido Guerrero, JoséUniversidad de Sevilla2001
Meziat Vélez, RenéUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya2001
Donoso, Alberto2004
Maestre, FaustinoUniversidad de Sevilla2007
Serrano, HéliaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2007
Bandeira, LuísUniversidade de Évora2009
Tiago, JorgeUniversidade de Lisboa2010
Zhang, YuanUniversity of Utah2011
Legaz Almansa, María JoséUniversidad Politécnica de Cartagena2013

According to our current on-line database, Pablo Pedregal Tercero has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2587 for the advisor ID.