Bronisław Knaster

Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1922 Poland
Dissertation: Un continu dont tout sous-continu est indécomposable
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Stefan Mazurkiewicz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zaremba, Danuta
Reichaw-Reichbach, MarianUniwersytet Wrocławski195626
Lelek, AndrewUniwersytet Wrocławski195915
Mioduszewski, JerzyUniwersytet Wrocławski195928
Duda, RomanInstitute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences19614
Charatonik, JanuszUniwersytet Wrocławski196516
Rudolf, LudwikUniwersytet Wrocławski1969
Mańka, RomanPolska Akademia Nauk1977

According to our current on-line database, Bronisław Knaster has 8 students and 97 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25831 for the advisor ID.