Norman Keith Whittlesey

Ph.D. Iowa State University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Linear Programming Models Applied to Interregional Competition and Policy Choices for U.S. Agriculture
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Earl Orel Heady

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caldas, Jose ManuelWashington State University1994
Frasier, WilliamWashington State University1995
Gurocak, ElizabethWashington State University1995
Halverson, PhilipWashington State University1990
Majoro, MoeketsiWashington State University1990
May, LindaWashington State University1989
Oh, Se-IkWashington State University1991
Weber, JeffreyWashington State University1989
Willis, DavidWashington State University1993

According to our current on-line database, Norman Whittlesey has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 258267 for the advisor ID.