Bertrand Guenin



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdi, AhmadUniversity of Waterloo2018
Heo, CheolwonUniversity of Waterloo2021
Stuive, LeanneUniversity of Waterloo2022

According to our current on-line database, Bertrand Guenin has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 258252 for the advisor ID.