Imre Tóth


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Janele, BerndUniversität Regensburg1990
Kit, BorisUniversität Regensburg1983
Probst, SiegmundUniversität Regensburg1994
Säckl, HerwigUniversität Regensburg1984
Séguin, PhilippeUniversität Regensburg1994
Seide, ReinhardUniversität Regensburg1981

According to our current on-line database, Imre Tóth has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 258209 for the advisor ID.