Kálmán Győry


Ph.D. University of Debrecen 1966 Hungary
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of Diophantine Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Pál Turán

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Attila BérczesUniversity of Debrecen20011
Béla BrindzaUniversity of Debrecen1985
István GaálUniversity of Debrecen19873
Lajos HajduUniversity of Debrecen19981
Péter KissUniversity of Debrecen19763
Béla KovácsUniversity of Debrecen1973
Zoltán PappUniversity of Debrecen1977
Attila PethőKossuth University197610
István PinkUniversity of Debrecen2006
Ákos PintérUniversity of Debrecen19961
Csaba RakaczkiUniversity of Debrecen2005
János RimánUniversity of Debrecen1978
Sándor TurjányiUniversity of Debrecen1977

According to our current on-line database, Kálmán Győry has 13 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25787 for the advisor ID.