William Allen Kracaw

Ph.D. University of Utah 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Information Production and the Performance of Financial Markets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Timothy Scott Campbell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brinkmann, EmilePurdue University1990
Kong, WeipengThe Pennsylvania State University2004
Zenner, MarcPurdue University19894

According to our current on-line database, William Kracaw has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 257121 for the advisor ID.