Wolfgang Polonik


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1992 Germany
Dissertation: The Excess Mass Approach to Cluster Analysis and related Estimation Problems

Advisor 1: Dietrich Werner Müller
Advisor 2: Rainer Dahlhaus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chandler, GabrielUniversity of California, Davis2004
Hu, RuiUniversity of California, Davis2023
Kerr, JoshuaUniversity of California, Davis2006
Kreiß, AlexanderRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2019
Wang, ZailongUniversity of California, Davis2004

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Polonik has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25682 for the advisor ID.