Cornelis Marius Braams

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1956 Netherlands
Dissertation: Energy levels of calcium isotopes

Advisor 1: Pieter Maarten Endt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goedheer, Willem JanUniversiteit Utrecht19782
Mewe, RolfUniversiteit Utrecht19691
Ornstein, LuukUniversiteit Utrecht1964
Rutgers, Wijnand ReijerUniversiteit Utrecht19751
Schram, DaniëlUniversiteit Utrecht196923
van der Laan, PietUniversiteit Utrecht19642

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis Marius Braams has 6 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 256799 for the advisor ID.