Allan H. Morrish

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Absolute Voltage Determination of Two Nuclear Resonances Below 0.4 Mev

Advisor 1: Samuel King Allison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coey, JohnUniversity of Manitoba1971
Sawatzky, GeorgeUniversity of Manitoba196977

According to our current on-line database, Allan Morrish has 2 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 256355 for the advisor ID.