Rutger Verbeek


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1978 Germany
Dissertation: Primitiv-rekursive Grzegorczy-Hierarchien

Advisor: Karl Heinz Böhling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deist, ReneRuhr-Universität Bochum1998
Reinert, DanielRuhr-Universität Bochum2008

According to our current on-line database, Rutger Verbeek has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25613 for the advisor ID.