Peter Abramenko


Ph.D. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1987 Germany
Dissertation: Endlichkeitseigenschaften der Gruppen

Advisor: Helmut Behr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Emerick, TimothyUniversity of Virginia2013
Gates, ZacharyUniversity of Virginia2018
Nessler, ReedUniversity of Virginia2014
Schrecengost, MarkUniversity of Virginia2020
Zaremsky, MatthewUniversity of Virginia20111

According to our current on-line database, Peter Abramenko has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25589 for the advisor ID.