Stefan Felsner


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Interval Orders: Combinatorial Structure and Algorithms

Advisor 1: Rolf Hermann Möhring
Advisor 2: Martin Aigner

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kappes, SarahTechnische Universität Berlin2007
Zickfeld, FlorianTechnische Universität Berlin2007
Dangelmayr, CorneliaTechnische Universität Berlin2009
Massow, MareikeTechnische Universität Berlin2009
Knauer, KoljaTechnische Universität Berlin20102
Ueckerdt, TorstenTechnische Universität Berlin2011
Mustata, IrinaTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Aerts, NiekeTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Heldt, DanielTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Hoffmann, UdoTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Wiechert, VeitTechnische Universität Berlin2017
Kleist, LindaTechnische Universität Berlin2018
Scheucher, ManfredTechnische Universität Berlin2019
Schrezenmayer, HendrikTechnische Universität Berlin2021
Steiner, RaphaelTechnische Universität Berlin2021

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Felsner has 15 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25541 for the advisor ID.