Oleg Evnin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Luyten, VincentVrije Universiteit Brussel2019
Nguyen, KévinVrije Universiteit Brussel2019

According to our current on-line database, Oleg Evnin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 255127 for the advisor ID.