Siva Sivaganesan


Ph.D. Purdue University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Robust Bayesian Analysis with .....
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: James Orvis Berger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, ChenUniversity of Cincinnati2011
Ding, LiliUniversity of Cincinnati2010
Gecili, EmrahUniversity of Cincinnati2018
Glore, Mary LeeUniversity of Cincinnati2014
Guo, YixuanUniversity of Cincinnati2015
Herath, NilupikaUniversity of Cincinnati2021
Hunter, TinaUniversity of Cincinnati2008
Jiang, DongmingUniversity of Cincinnati2007
Li, DandanUniversity of Cincinnati2014
Li, XiaUniversity of Cincinnati2011
Lin, MinUniversity of Cincinnati2011
Liu, JinzhongUniversity of Cincinnati2017
Meng, MedeaUniversity of Cincinnati1995
Meng, XiangxiangUniversity of Cincinnati2011
Ren, YanUniversity of Cincinnati2012
Shen, RuiUniversity of Cincinnati2009
Wang, GuojunUniversity of Cincinnati2004
Xiao, YangUniversity of Cincinnati2013
Zhou, WeiUniversity of Cincinnati2018
Zou, RongUniversity of Cincinnati2005
Zou, YuanshuUniversity of Cincinnati2013

According to our current on-line database, Siva Sivaganesan has 21 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25502 for the advisor ID.