Alois Riehl


Dr. phil. Universität Innsbruck 1868 Austria
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hensel, PaulAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1885512
Frischeisen-Köhler, MaxHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1902
Hönigswald, RichardMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg19042
Scholz, HeinrichHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19091498
Henry, ViktorUniversität Berlin1915
Zurkuhlen, HeinrichUniversität Berlin1915
Lewin, KurtUniversität Berlin191652
Stammler, GerhardUniversität Berlin1921

According to our current on-line database, Alois Riehl has 8 students and 2072 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25466 for the advisor ID.