Mukhtar M. Ali


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Aspects of the One Way Random Effects Model and the Linear Regression Model with Two Random Components
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: George Ching-Hwuan Tiao

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clouse, BradleyUniversity of Kentucky2002
Shambora, WilliamUniversity of Kentucky2000
Sharma, SubhashUniversity of Kentucky19832
Tsui, AlbertUniversity of Kentucky1989

According to our current on-line database, Mukhtar Ali has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 254615 for the advisor ID.