E. Arthur Robinson, Jr.


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ergodic Measure Preserving Transformations with Finite Spectral Multiplicities

Advisor: Anatole Boris Katok

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andress, TetyanaThe George Washington University2007
Dajani, KarmaThe George Washington University19894
Fitzkee, ThomasThe George Washington University1998
Hansen, CliffordThe George Washington University2000
Herning, JosephThe George Washington University2013
Jang, HyeeunThe George Washington University
Mehmetaj, ErblinThe George Washington University2014
Wargan, KrzysztofThe George Washington University2002
White, TylerThe George Washington University2012

According to our current on-line database, E. Arthur Robinson, Jr. has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25445 for the advisor ID.