James Chadwick

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1921 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Ernest Rutherford


Pollard, ErnestUniversity of Cambridge1932

According to our current on-line database, James Chadwick has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 253453 for the advisor ID.