Astrid van Wieringen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deprez, HanneKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2018
Gransier, RobinKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2018

According to our current on-line database, Astrid van Wieringen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 253234 for the advisor ID.