Achilles Papapetrou


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dautcourt, GeorgHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1962
Herrera, LuisUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 119711
Treder, Hans-J├╝rgenHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19568

According to our current on-line database, Achilles Papapetrou has 3 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25292 for the advisor ID.