Emin T. Onat

D.Sc. İstanbul Teknik Üniversitesi 1951 Turkey

Advisor 1: Ratip Berker


Cowper, GeorgeBrown University1959

According to our current on-line database, Emin Onat has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25290 for the advisor ID.