James Allen Morrow


Ph.D. Stanford University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Topological Type of Non-Singular Deformations of Singular Surfaces

Advisor: Kunihiko Kodaira

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Brenton, LawrenceUniversity of Washington1974
Arnold, EdwardUniversity of Washington1975
Rebassoo, VahoUniversity of Washington1977
Kroon, JohnUniversity of Washington1979
Law, Kouok-KouongUniversity of Washington1982
Ingerman, DavidUniversity of Washington1997

According to our current on-line database, James Morrow has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25271 for the advisor ID.