Stephen Lewis Teitel


Ph.D. Cornell University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Superfluid Dynamics in Two Dimensions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Vinay Ambegaokar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, TaoUniversity of Rochester1997
Franz, MarcelUniversity of Rochester1994
Gupta, PramodUniversity of Rochester1998
Lee, Jong RimUniversity of Rochester1993

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Teitel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 251797 for the advisor ID.