Michael Sean Mahoney


Ph.D. Princeton University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Royal Road: The Development of Algebraic Analysis from 1550-1650

Advisor: Thomas Samuel Kuhn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cifoletti, GiovannaPrinceton University1992
Kitcher, PhilipPrinceton University1974
Sageng, ErikPrinceton University1989

According to our current on-line database, Michael Mahoney has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25164 for the advisor ID.