Earl Raymond Swanson

Ph.D. Iowa State University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Agricultural Resource Productivity and Attitudes Toward the Use of Credit in Southern Iowa
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Earl Orel Heady

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Finley, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1957
Léonard, DanielUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1974
Strohbehn, RogerUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1965

According to our current on-line database, Earl Swanson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 251556 for the advisor ID.