Eugene O'Riordan


Ph.D. Trinity College, Dublin 1982 Ireland
Dissertation: Finite Element Methods for Singularly Perturbed Problems

Advisor: John James Henry Miller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dunne, RaymondDublin City University2005
MacMullen, HelenDublin City University2000
Pickett, MariaDublin City University2005
Quinn, JasonDublin City University2012

According to our current on-line database, Eugene O'Riordan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25134 for the advisor ID.