Mark Alun Lewis


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Analysis of Dynamic and Stationary Biological Pattern Formation

Advisor: James Dickson Murray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Auger-Methe, MarieUniversity of Alberta2014
Dawson, AndriaUniversity of Alberta2013
de-Camino-Beck, TomasUniversity of Alberta2006
Eftimie, RalucaUniversity of Alberta20082
Jerde, ChristopherUniversity of Alberta2008
Krksosek, MartinUniversity of Alberta2008
Lee, JungUniversity of Alberta2006
Molnar, PeterUniversity of Alberta2009
Peacock, StephanieUniversity of Alberta2015
Rajakaruna, HarshanaUniversity of Alberta2013
Robbins, ThomasUniversity of Utah2003
Schlägel, UlrikeUniversity of Alberta2015
Van Kirk, RobertUniversity of Utah1995

According to our current on-line database, Mark Lewis has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25095 for the advisor ID.