Adriano A. Rampini


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on information-constrained contracting and endogenous incompleteness
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: José Alexandre Scheinkman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haddaji, WadyDuke University2009
Szemely, BelaDuke University2011
Wei, WeiDuke University2014
Williams, BasilDuke University2015

According to our current on-line database, Adriano Rampini has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 250479 for the advisor ID.