David John Teece

Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Multinational Corporation and the Resource Cost of International Technology Transfer
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Edwin Mansfield

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Argyres, NicholasUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Chesbrough, HenryUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Lovallo, DanUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Mitchell, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley19883
Murillo, LuisUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Shuen, AmyUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Silverman, BrianUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Wakeman, SimonUniversity of California, Berkeley2007

According to our current on-line database, David Teece has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 250160 for the advisor ID.