David Frantz Bradford


Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Effects of Uncertainty in Selective Service
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Kenneth Joseph Arrow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gaudry, MarcPrinceton University19741
Keller, KlausPrinceton University20001

According to our current on-line database, David Bradford has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 249690 for the advisor ID.