George Grätzer


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1960 Hungary
Dissertation: Standard Ideals

Advisor: László Fuchs

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gould, MatthewThe Pennsylvania State University196710
Wenzel, GünterThe Pennsylvania State University19674
Lampe, WilliamThe Pennsylvania State University1969
Platt, CraigThe Pennsylvania State University1969
Vancko, RobertThe Pennsylvania State University1969
Davey, BrianUniversity of Manitoba197413
Rival, IvanUniversity of Manitoba197423
Tan, TeyUniversity of Manitoba1974
Sands, GeorgeUniversity of Manitoba19773
Penner, PeterUniversity of Manitoba1981
Teo, Siong-KhouUniversity of Manitoba1991
Sitarczyk, LeszekUniversity of Szeged1997
Wang, DabinUniversity of Manitoba1997
Koh, KheeUniversity of Manitoba19

According to our current on-line database, George Grätzer has 14 students and 86 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24938 for the advisor ID.