David Holmes Douglass


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Antiferromagnetic Resonance in Manganous Chloride
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor 1: Malcom Woodrow Pershing Strandberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wajid, AbdulUniversity of Rochester1983
Marsden, JamesUniversity of Rochester1984
Narici, LivioUniversity of Rochester1984

According to our current on-line database, David Douglass has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 249280 for the advisor ID.