Adrian Constantin Melissinos


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Magnetic Dipole Moment and Isotope Shift of $Hg^{197}$
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Francis Bitter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bamber, CharlesUniversity of Rochester1991
Boege, StevenUniversity of Rochester1996
Cameron, RuthUniversity of Rochester1992
Fry, AlanUniversity of Rochester1996
Ganci, PaulUniversity of Rochester1983
Kingsley, LawrenceUniversity of Rochester1991
Koffas, ThomasUniversity of Rochester1998
Kotseroglu, TheofilosUniversity of Rochester1996
Miller, MartinUniversity of Rochester1981
Reece, CharlesUniversity of Rochester1983
Reiner, PhilipUniversity of Rochester1985
Reis, DavidUniversity of Rochester1999

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Melissinos has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 249216 for the advisor ID.