Johann (Hans) Edenhofer


Ph.D. Technische Universität München 1973 Germany
Dissertation: Analytische Funktionen auf Algebren

Advisor 1: Ernst Lammel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hauf, MichaelTechnische Universität München1983
Ponn, AndreasTechnische Universität München1989
Ulbrich, StefanTechnische Universität München199627
Eberl, HermannTechnische Universität München199812
Schleip, HaraldTechnische Universität München1998
Weber, JürgenTechnische Universität München2003

According to our current on-line database, Johann (Hans) Edenhofer has 6 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24900 for the advisor ID.