Wolfgang König


Ph.D. Universität Zürich 1994 Switzerland
Dissertation: Asymptotics for a One-dimensional Discrete Polymer Measure
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Erwin Bolthausen
Advisor 2: Alain-Sol Sznitman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becker, MathiasUniversität Leipzig2013
Flegel, FranziskaTechnische Universität Berlin2018
Mukherjee, ChiranjibUniversität Leipzig20111
Salvi, MicheleTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Schmid, PatrickUniversität Leipzig2011
Schmidt, SylviaUniversität Leipzig2010
Schnitzler, AdrianTechnische Universität Berlin2011
Tóbiás, András2019
Wolff, TilmanTechnische Universität Berlin2013

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang König has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24787 for the advisor ID.