Klaus Samelson


Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1951 Germany
Dissertation: Bemerkungen zur Theorie der Unipolarinduktion und verwandter Effekte

Advisor: Fritz Bopp

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Stoer, JosefJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1961284
Petry, WalterJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19625
Hofmann, PeterTechnische Universität München1966
Seegmüller, GerhardTechnische Universität München196616
Vinnemann, Klaus-DieterTechnische Universität München1966
Vachenauer, PeterTechnische Universität München1968
Hill, UrsulaTechnische Universität München1969
Hesse, WolfgangTechnische Universität München19767
Geiselbrechtinger, FranzTechnische Universität München1979

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Samelson has 9 students and 321 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24762 for the advisor ID.