Ulrich Eckhardt


Dr. rer. nat. Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Iterative Lösung linearer Ungleichungssysteme
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Werner Krabs
Advisor 2: Fritz Reutter

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gamst, AndreasUniversität Hamburg1979
El-Sheikh, Mohamed GamalUniversität Hamburg1981
Gerig, GuidoETH Zürich19871
Oechslein, HelmutUniversität Hamburg1989
Yu, ZhangzhengUniversität Hamburg1989
Eggers, HinnikUniversität Hamburg1997
Möller, StefanUniversität Hamburg1997
Warncke, MichaelUniversität Hamburg1998
Rommel, SusanneUniversität Hamburg1999
Stelldinger, PeerUniversität Hamburg20071

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Eckhardt has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24753 for the advisor ID.