Ulrich Eckhardt


Dr. rer. nat. Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Iterative Lösung linearer Ungleichungssysteme
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Werner Krabs
Advisor 2: Fritz Reutter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eggers, HinnikUniversität Hamburg1997
El-Sheikh, Mohamed GamalUniversität Hamburg1981
Gamst, AndreasUniversität Hamburg1979
Gerig, GuidoETH Zürich19871
Möller, StefanUniversität Hamburg1997
Oechslein, HelmutUniversität Hamburg1989
Rommel, SusanneUniversität Hamburg1999
Stelldinger, PeerUniversität Hamburg20072
Warncke, MichaelUniversität Hamburg1998
Yu, ZhangzhengUniversität Hamburg1989

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Eckhardt has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24753 for the advisor ID.