Andreas Dress


Dr. rer. nat. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1962 Germany
Dissertation: Konstruktion metrischer Ebenen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor 1: Friedrich Bachmann
Advisor 2: Karl-Heinrich Weise

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Böcker, SebastianUniversität Bielefeld20009
Bohne, JochenUniversität Bielefeld1992
Bornhöft, JörnUniversität Bielefeld1997
Bourseau, FrankUniversität Bielefeld1994
Brinkmann, GunnarUniversität Bielefeld19906
Deitert, JürgenUniversität Bielefeld1991
Delgado-Friedrichs, OlafUniversität Bielefeld1994
Eichelsbacher, PeterUniversität Bielefeld199214
Esselmann, FrankUniversität Bielefeld1994
Franz, ReinhardUniversität Bielefeld1988
Holtmann, AngelaUniversität Bielefeld2003
Huber, KatharinaUniversität Bielefeld1997
Huson, DanielUniversität Bielefeld19901
Knauer, UlrichUniversität Bielefeld197029
Lange, JürgenUniversität Bielefeld1998
Lauer, LarsUniversität Bielefeld1996
Mayer, ChristophUniversität Bielefeld1995
Missbach, WernerUniversität Bielefeld1976
Möller, MartinaUniversität Bielefeld1990
Morgenstern, BurkhardUniversität Bielefeld1996
Nieselt-Struwe, KatjaUniversität Bielefeld1992
Prause, GunnarUniversität Bielefeld1990
Scharlau, RudolfUniversität Bielefeld19799
Siebeneicher, ChristianUniversität Bielefeld1971
Sillke, TorstenUniversität Bielefeld1992
Simon, RobertUniversität Bielefeld19921
Stoye, JensUniversität Bielefeld19976
Terhalle, WernerUniversität Bielefeld1992
von Haeseler, ArndtUniversität Bielefeld198850
Von Nathusius, UlrikeUniversität Bielefeld2001
Weissing, Franz-JosefUniversität Bielefeld19902
Wetzel, RainerUniversität Bielefeld1995
Weyer-Menkhoff, JanUniversität Bielefeld2003
Zeng, ZhenbingUniversität Bielefeld1993

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Dress has 34 students and 160 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24752 for the advisor ID.