Keith William (Bill) Morton


Ph.D. New York University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite Amplitude Compression Waves in a Collision-Free Plasma

Advisor: Harold Grad

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cullen, MichaelUniversity of Reading19751
Barrett, JohnUniversity of Reading19809
Wathen, AndrewUniversity of Reading198438
Levine, NickUniversity of Reading1985
Kolibal, JosephUniversity of Oxford19903
Rudgyard, MichaelUniversity of Oxford19901
Mackenzie, JohnUniversity of Oxford1991
Sonar, ThomasUniversität Stuttgart1991119
Wardrop, SimonUniversity of Oxford1991
Skeels, CarolineUniversity of Oxford19922
Andrews, JosephUniversity of Oxford1996

According to our current on-line database, Keith Morton has 11 students and 183 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24747 for the advisor ID.