Rajbir S. Dahiya


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abu-Kaff, TahaIowa State University1987
Babakhani, AliIowa State University1989
Debnath, JoyatiIowa State University1988
Mughrabi, TahsinIowa State University1988
Odoom, FrankIowa State University1988
Saberi-Nadjafi, JafarIowa State University19939
Tantawy, AbdallaIowa State University1989
Tuncay, CandanIowa State University2003
Vinayagamoorthy, ManickavasagarIowa State University1990
Zafer, AgacikIowa State University19926

According to our current on-line database, Rajbir Dahiya has 10 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 247 for the advisor ID.