Changchang Xi


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1989 Germany
Dissertation: Die Vektorraumkategorie zu einem Punkt einer zahmen verkleideten Algebra

Advisor 1: Claus Michael Ringel
Advisor 2: Dieter Happel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cao, YongzhiBeijing Normal University2003
Liu, YumingBeijing Normal University2004
Wen, DaoweiBeijing Normal University2004
Tan, RonghuaBeijing Normal University2005
Hu, WeiBeijing Normal University2007
Wang, JunchangBeijing Normal University2007
Li, YanboBeijing Normal University2009
Wang, Zhi JunBeijing Normal University2009
Chen, YuanBeijing Normal University2010
Guo, JingjingBeijing Normal University2010
Pan, ShengyongBeijing Normal University2010
Xu, DengmingBeijing Normal University2010
Chen, HongxingBeijing Normal University2011
Chen, YipingBeijing Normal University2011
Peng, ZhenBeijing Normal University2013
Zheng, RundongBeijing Normal University2013
Wang, PeiBeijing Normal University2015
Guo, Shu FengCapital Normal University2016
Zhang, YaohuaCapital Normal University2020
Zhang, JinbiCapital Normal University2021

According to our current on-line database, Changchang Xi has 20 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24678 for the advisor ID.