Changchang Xi


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1989 Germany
Dissertation: Die Vektorraumkategorie zu einem Punkt einer zahmen verkleideten Algebra

Advisor 1: Claus Michael Ringel
Advisor 2: Dieter Happel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, YongzhiBeijing Normal University2003
Chen, HongxingBeijing Normal University2011
Chen, YipingBeijing Normal University2011
Chen, YuanBeijing Normal University2010
Guo, JingjingBeijing Normal University2010
Guo, QianqianCapital Normal University2022
Guo, Shu FengCapital Normal University2016
Hu, WeiBeijing Normal University20071
Li, YanboBeijing Normal University2009
Liu, YumingBeijing Normal University2004
Pan, ShengyongBeijing Normal University2010
Peng, ZhenBeijing Normal University2013
Tan, RonghuaBeijing Normal University2005
Wang, JunchangBeijing Normal University2007
Wang, PeiBeijing Normal University2015
Wang, Zhi JunBeijing Normal University2009
Wen, DaoweiBeijing Normal University2004
Xu, DengmingBeijing Normal University2010
Zhang, JinbiCapital Normal University2021
Zhang, YaohuaCapital Normal University2020
Zheng, RundongBeijing Normal University2013

According to our current on-line database, Changchang Xi has 21 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24678 for the advisor ID.