Klaus Pötzelberger

Dr. techn. Universität Basel 1985 Switzerland

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Polasek


Gur, SercanWirtschaftsuniversität Wien2019

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Pötzelberger has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 246636 for the advisor ID.