Ulrich Oppel


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Das Marginalproblem für Wahrscheinlichkeitsmaße

Advisor: Hans Werner Richter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Degens, Paul-OttoLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1978
Findling, AndreasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1993
Kulessa, MartinLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1986
Nagel, DorotheaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1983
Noormohammadian, MasoudLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1996
Seidel, WilfriedLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19831

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Oppel has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24645 for the advisor ID.